reservation

Click on this button to make your reservation online!

contact

0900 000 110

Customer Service / FAQs

partner


Innovative and voluntary climate protection

Your voluntary contribution of CHF 2.00 per reservation will make a real contribution to protecting the climate. Reduce your C02 emissions in a myclimate climate protection project. CHF 2.00 approximately corresponds to the average CO2 emissions caused by you driving from your home to Zurich Airport  and back again.


myclimate is a Swiss non-profit organisation and is one of the world's leading providers of voluntary carbon offsetting measures. myclimate climate protection projects are characterised by close adherence to strict criteria. The organisation also prepares CO2 audits and provides information in climate education programmes on climate change and climate protection.

Climate protection projects

myclimate is active all over the world developing and supporting projects aimed at directly reducing greenhouse gases and thereby protecting the climate. Your voluntary contribution will go towards the myclimate Gold Standard Portfolio.

Click on the following link if you wish to have more information on the various myclimate projects:

International climate protection projects

myclimate and Airportparking wish to thank you foe your contribution to climate protection.

réservation

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous et faites votre réservation en ligne!

aide & contact

0900 000 110

Service clients / FAQs

parTENAIRE


protection du climat innovante & volontaire

Votre contribution volontaire de CHF 2.- par réservation permettra de lutter concrètement pour la protection du climat. Réduisez vos émissions de gaz en contribuant à un projet de protection du climat de myclimate. La somme de CHF 2.- correspond en moyenne au taux de CO2 que vous émettez lors de votre trajet de votre domicile à l’aéroport de Zurich et retour.


La Fondation Suisse à but non lucratif fait partie des leaders mondiaux en matière de proposition de mesures de compensation volontaires. Les projets de protection du climat menés par myclimate se caractérisent par un respect rigoureux de critères très stricts. Par ailleurs, myclimate établit des bilans de CO2 et sensibilise les gens aux problèmes du changement climatique et à la protection du climat à travers des formations sur le climat.

Projets de protection du climat

myclimate conçoit et soutient à travers le monde entier des projets qui permettent de réduire directement les émissions de gaz à effet de serre et contribuent ainsi à la protection directe du climat. Vos contributions sont versées au Gold Standard Portfolio de myclimate.

Pour que vous puissiez vous faire une idée des différents projets, cliquez sur le lien suivant:

Projets internationaux de protection du climat

myclimate et Airportparking vous remercient pour votre contribution à la protection du climat!