reservation

Click on this button to make your reservation online!

contact

0900 000 110

Customer Service / FAQs

partner


Innovative and voluntary climate protection

Your voluntary contribution of CHF 2.00 per reservation will make a real contribution to protecting the climate. Reduce your C02 emissions in a myclimate climate protection project. CHF 2.00 approximately corresponds to the average CO2 emissions caused by you driving from your home to Zurich Airport  and back again.


myclimate is a Swiss non-profit organisation and is one of the world's leading providers of voluntary carbon offsetting measures. myclimate climate protection projects are characterised by close adherence to strict criteria. The organisation also prepares CO2 audits and provides information in climate education programmes on climate change and climate protection.

Climate protection projects

myclimate is active all over the world developing and supporting projects aimed at directly reducing greenhouse gases and thereby protecting the climate. Your voluntary contribution will go towards the myclimate Gold Standard Portfolio.

Click on the following link if you wish to have more information on the various myclimate projects:

International climate protection projects

myclimate and Airportparking wish to thank you foe your contribution to climate protection.

reservation

Auf den folgenden Button klicken und online buchen!

KONTAKT

airportparking.ch
Check-in Terminal 2
8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Tel. 043 211 32 50

partner


innovativer & freiwilliger klimaschutz

Ihr freiwilliger Beitrag von CHF 2.- pro Buchung trägt zum konkreten Klimaschutz bei. Reduzieren Sie Ihre Emission in einem myclimate Klimaschutzprojekt. CHF 2.- entsprechen im Durchschnitt ungefähr der von Ihnen verursachte CO2 Emission für die Autofahrt von Ihrem Wohnort an den Flughafen Zürich und zurück.


Die Schweizer Non-Profit Stiftung gehört weltweit zu den führenden Anbietern von freiwilligen Kompensationsmassnahmen. Klimaschutzprojekte von myclimate zeichnen sich durch die Einhaltung von sehr strikten Kriterien aus. Zudem erstellt myclimate CO2-Bilanzen und sensibilisiert in Klimabildungsprojekten für den Klimawandel und den Klimaschutz.

Klimaschutzprojekte

myclimate entwickelt und unterstützt weltweit Projekte, die Treibhausgase direkt vermindern und dadurch das Klima unmittelbar schützen. Ihr freiwilliger Beitrag fliesst in das myclimate Gold Standard Portfolio.

Damit Sie sich ein Bild von den verschiedenen Projekten machen können, klicken Sie bitte auf den nachfolgenden Link:

Klimaschutzprojekte International

myclimate und Airportparking bedanken sich für Ihren Beitrag zum Klimaschutz!